Fancams: 2NE1 at “New Evolution” Los Angeles

Encore with will.i.am and APL – Check out will.i.am rapping to “I Am The Best”

 

Opening Video

Fire

I Am The Best (Opening)

I Don’t Care

Clap Your Hands

Try To Follow Me

In The Club

I Love You

Let’s Go Party

SCREAM

UGLY

Don’t Stop The Music

Hate You

Go Away

Can’t Nobody

“I Don’t Care” (Encore)

Source: HowardC11@YouTube; ogeeku@YouTube; ElJaJbCeFAb4@YouTube; Tokio19Hotel@YouTube; queball2584@YouTube; lovehounds@YouTube; sunday4rose@YouTube FULL CR @WELOVEDARA @OHDARA

Leave a Reply

